www.mahalo.com and it’s Spam
Cmon Jason you can do better than this…
http://www.mahalo.com/Domains_by_proxy
http://www.mahalo.com/Go_Daddy
or is this a new thing altogether I noticed is ” This search result page was written by: No one so are we going to see an injections of keywords, Go Daddy, Go Daddy Webhosting, Go Daddy Domains etc etc ..
the original Go Daddy One was written By Mike
Which would be Funny if that Was “Mike Mahalo”, yer can you believe that they have a Guy working at Mahalo called Mike Mahalo heheh
DaveN

Nicky 1684 days ago
http://www.nickygreenside.comlol
Jason 1683 days ago
What exactly do you mean? Don’t understand your point.
Jason 1682 days ago
That page says it was written by Mike. Not sure why it says no one.
http://www.mahalo.com/Go_daddy
best jason
Igor The Troll 1659 days ago
DaveN you worse than me–>
Don’t waste your time on this guy, its just a scraper using curl_init
Igor The Troll 1659 days ago
Okay DaveN you got one, here is one from me!
There was a guy at GWHF who cried the blues, before our friend Adam L. gave me the boot…
I invited this guy to my private G Group to try to help him, and he turned nasty on me and went all over GWHF an Matt C. blog bad mouthing me….he actually just did it again…I was going to go to sleep…but….
Well you know me..Igor The Troll…once I get my fangs into the skin I do not let go.
He used TheSarasotaMLS.com in the GWHF profile under one user name and on Matt C. blog another user name with luxurysarasotarealestate.com
I did whois and both are owned by the same real estate company, both are duplicate content about real estate in the same city, both are on the same DNS SEO-GUY.COM, SEO-GUY.COM is on DNS THEPLANET.COM with REALESTATEWEBMASTERS.COM as administrative and technical contact. SEO-GUY.COM is the Registrant of REALESTATEWEBMASTERS.COM
If you remember the realtors cross linking story they got penalize because REALESTATEWEBMASTERS.COM crossed linked all of them.
Looks like SEO-GUY.COM is the same as REALESTATEWEBMASTERS.COM (You may want to look into this, you know the SEO’s better than me)
Okay so Marc Rasmussen – SKY Sotheby’s International Realty you have been caught by Igor The Troll for duplicate content domains violation of Google Quality Guidelines
I wonder if SEO-GUY.COM + REALESTATEWEBMASTERS.COM own SKY Sotheby’s International Realty that would be an even nicer catch. We need to check the ownership papers of SIR with Down on Broad Street – if it’s a match, Man oh Man.
I am little so I will leave this in your hands.
Igor The Troll 1657 days ago
DaveN, I have emailed a request for clarification to Sotheby’s International Realty a company of Sotheby’s Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: BID) which is owned by Sotheby’s auction house, notifying them that they are in violation of Google Quality Guidelines, duplicating content via multiple domains.
Marc Rasmussen 1648 days ago
http://www.luxurysarasotarealestate.comWhere do you see duplicate content? Content on both of my sites are unique.
Igor, your recollection of what happened in the Google forums is incorrect. You offered to help me with a Google penalty (which is now gone) in exchange for a bunch of site wide links to your travel websites. I told you I was not interested in your offer. It was that simple. You were the one who got mad and cussed me out.
Igor The Troll 1643 days ago
Looks like Wall street made its decision.
Since this post was published, Sotheby’s stock is 20% down.
Marc Rasmussen 1642 days ago
http://www.luxurysarasotarealestate.comI am sure your comment had a lot to do with the drop in stock price. My 2 websites have absolutely no bearing on the valuation of Sotheby’s.