Archive for the ‘Spam’ Category

Porsche SPAMing Google

Javascript off : http://www.porsche.dk/np_dk/np_dknps/porsche_vaerksted.html

so we have BMW.DE , BMW.FR and PORSCHE.DK .. bloody hell glad i bought a Nissan

DaveN

ADDed … for fucks sake !! Footprints Guys http://www.google.dk/search?hl=da&q=np_dk

BMW.DE and BMW.FR

OK both had doorway pages, and when I checked today both bmw.de and bmw.fr had removed the offending pages , but why did the french site stay in the Index ? this kind of thing confuses the hell out of me, Now I know Matt reads my blog, so what gives… you scared of the french government lol ..

DaveN

www.bmw.fr

OMG the french are at it as well .. i nearly missed this one lol

position:absolute; left: 100px; top: 100px; width: 600px; height: 300px; z-index: 1; visibility: hidden <- nice and a javascript redirect

http://www.bmw.fr/bmw_entreprise.html turn off javascript and view source :)
http://www.bmw.fr/bmw_sport.html
http://www.bmw.fr/automobile_bmw.html

In fact just do a site:bmw.fr in Google

DaveN

Selling My Car

yep how can I drive my BMW 330i Sports Tourer … when BMW are doing this !!

Bmw GatewaySPAM you crazy German Spammers .. oops I mean White Hat Seo’s

DaveN

Hey never heard of a proxy

get a grip … and get a script .. and at least make it a decent one if you are going to blog spam me…

195.225.177.80 http://vicodin.atspace.us ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 vicodin http://vicodin.atspace.biz ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 valium http://valium.atspace.us ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 ultram http://ultram.atspace.us ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 tramadol http://tramadol.atspace.us ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 phentermine http://phentermine.atspace.us ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 levitra http://levitra.atspace.us ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 levitra http://levitra.atspace.org ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 levitra http://levitra.atspace.biz ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 fioricet http://fioricet.atspace.us ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 fioricet http://fioricet.atspace.biz ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 cialis http://cialis.atspace.us ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 cialis http://cialis.atspace.biz ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 lortab http://by-lortab.atspace.org ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 ambien http://ambien.atspace.us ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 ambien http://ambien.atspace.biz ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 vicodin http://vicodin.fromru.com ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 adipex http://buy-adipex.land.ru ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 adipex http://buy-cheap-adipex.fromru.com ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 phentermine http://buycheapphentermine.fromru.com ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 phentermine http://home.tiscali.cz:8080/phenterminebuy/ ; Thanks!
195.225.177.80 vicodin http://vicodin.atspace.biz ; Thanks!

I didn’t bother posting the rest of your domains ..

DaveN

v7ndotcom elursrebmem - Incoming

ok Google updated it’s data set last night … ladies and slime balls we have a competition…

http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=v7ndotcom+elursrebmem

DaveN

v7ndotcom elursrebmem the game is on

is the first one I have seen On page link to this page :

anchor text : v7ndotcom-elursrebmem

http://www.metrolyrics.com/v7ndotcom-elursrebmem

__________________

secondly I found :

Link from a forum with text link : “v7ndotcom elursrebmem” just for fun
http://www.seo-scoop.com/2006/01/15/v7ndotcom-elursrebmem-defined/

__________________

Ok yahoo was the quickest to pick up these sites .. but I will keep looking as we go along .. to add some fun to this i will dig into each of the most interesting “v7ndotcom elursrebmem” sites or pages and post up my findings … just for fun of course ;)

DaveN

I’m tipping WG : For a Top Ten placement with this page v7ndotcom elursrebmem proximity linkhttp://v7ndotcom-elursrebmem.webguerrilla.com/v7ndotcom-elursrebmem/
from Me..

DaveN

Calacanis linking to Scaper sites

Remember the whole Jeremy Zawodny selling links blah blah, and people saying that he was just 2 clicks away from adult sites and bad neighbourhoods … well Fuck me Pink… one of Calacanis’ Blogs is linking directly to SCRAPER SITES and Adsense PIMP SITES .. Checking it out Calacanis

DaveN

SpreadFirefox.com Attacked Again

In July the SpreadFirefox.com was Explolited and then again this week.. come on guys .. plug the holes..

The Spread Firefox Team became aware this week that the server hosting Spread Firefox, our community marketing site, has been accessed by unknown remote attackers who attempted to exploit a security vulnerability in TWiki software installed on the server. The TWiki software was disabled as soon as we were aware of the attempts to access SpreadFirefox.com. This exploit was limited to c and did not affect mozilla.org web sites or Mozilla software.

We have scanned Spread Firefox servers and at this time do not believe any sensitive data was taken, but as a precautionary measure we have shutdown the site and will be rebuilding the web site from scratch. We also recommend that you change your Spread Firefox password and the password of any accounts where you use the same password as your Spread Firefox account. We will notify you again when the site is back up with instructions on how to change your password. (Note: We do use MD5 hashing on the passwords, but MD5 cannot protect all passwords against off-line dictionary style attacks.)

After Spread Firefox was compromised in July, we instituted procedures to ensure that we apply all security fixes to the software running the site (Drupal and PHP) as soon as they become available. Unfortunately, those procedures overlooked the installation of the TWiki software since it is not used by the main Spread Firefox site. When the system is rebuilt, all the software will be audited to ensure that security updates will be applied in a timely manner. We deeply regret this incident and any inconvenience this may have caused you. Sincerely,

DaveN

Comment Spam round 2 .. Ding Ding

It seems that some bloggers are getting all bent out of shape because, someone is comment spamming using there domains.. ( yep I got hit too.. lol ).. not sure why yet .. the 6 sites that I got hit with all looked clean, there was no unique content in the post so not a test run before dropping a mother load on me.. the only conclusion that I can come to is :

a) a Test to see if a clean site could get removed from Google
b) an attempt to destory - infect the blacklist files
c) a sneaky bunch of bloggers try to get links ( joke I know you guys wouldn’t do that )
d) a nutter testing a new script that he just purchased

DaveN